Mathieu Bouvrette

Mathieu Bouvrette

Mathieu Bouvrette

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker - Team Leader

Having made his first investments at the age of 18, we can say that Mathieu Bouvrette has a good sense of business. With a bachelor’s degree in mathematics (actuarial profile), numbers and statistics hold no secrets for him.
But it is above all customer service that makes him tick. Mathieu loves meeting new people and taking the time to talk with his clients over a good cup of coffee. It doesn’t matter the day or the time,
he is there for his clients and makes sure that everything is in place for them to be happy and satisfied with the transaction. A real estate broker since 2016, his growing passion for his profession pushes him to dedicate himself completely to it, to constantly seek to innovate and push his limits.

Mathieu Bouvrette

Mathieu Bouvrette

Mathieu Bouvrette

Courtier Immobilier résidentiel et commercial - Chef d'équipe

Ayant fait ses premiers investissements à l’âge de 18 ans, on peut dire que Mathieu Bouvrette a le sens des affaires. Bachelier en mathématiques profil actuariat, les chiffres et les statistiques n’ont pas de secrets pour lui.
Mais c’est avant tout le service à la clientèle qui le fait vibrer. Mathieu adore faire de nouvelles rencontres et prendre le temps de discuter avec ses clients autour d’un bon café. Peu importe le jour ou l’heure,
il est présent pour sa clientèle et s’assure que tout est en place pour que les clients soient heureux et satisfaits de la transaction en cours. Courtier immobilier depuis 2016, sa passion grandissante pour son métier le pousse à s’y dédier complètement, à sans cesse chercher à innover et à repousser ses limites.